Event: ETF Stream Awards 2023

Thumbnails AWARDS 2023
ETF Stream Awards 2023

JW Marriott Grosvenor House London

The ETF Stream Awards 2023 are now announced for its third year. The awards ceremony will bring together the European ETF ecosystem and aims to celebrate the industry’s growth and achievements over the past 12 months. We look forward to looking at the industry’s accomplishments in 2023.

Nominations are now closed! Click here to see the shortlisted entries.

Please email events@etfstream.com for any enquiries. Please note table bookings are now closed.


  • ETF Issuer Of The Year


  • New ETF Issuer Of The Year (come to market after December 2019)


  • ESG ETF Issuer Of The Year


  • ETF Of The Year

Xtrackers S&P 500 Equal Weight UCITS ETF (XDEW)

  • ETF Launch Of The Year

iShares iBonds Corp UCITS ETFs

  • Innovative ETF Of The Year

Global X S&P 500 Quarterly Tail Hedge UCITS ETF (SPQH)

  • Fixed Income ETF Of The Year

Lyxor US Curve Steepening 2-10 UCITS ETF (STPU)

  • Thematic ETF Of The Year

Xtrackers Artificial Intelligence & Big Data UCITS ETF (XAIX)

  • Active ETF Of The Year

JPM US Research Enhanced Index Equity (ESG) ETF (JREU)

  • Commodity ETF Of The Year

L&G Multi Strategy Enhanced Commodities UCITS ETF (ENCO)

  • Digital Assets ETP Of The Year

CoinShares Physical Top 10 Crypto Market ETP (CTEN)

  • Ticker Of The Year*

Future of Defence UCITS ETF (NATO)

  • Index Provider Of The Year


  • Liquidity Provider Of The Year


  • ETF Administrator Of The Year

Brown Brothers Harriman

  • Exchange Of The Year

London Stock Exchange

  • RFQ Platform Of The Year


  • ETF Data Provider Of The Year

big xyt

  • ETF Law Firm Of The Year

Dillon Eustace

  • ETF PR Firm Of The Year*

GFD Finanzkommunikation | Team Farner

  • ETF Educational Content Of The Year

BNY Mellon

  • Marketing Campaign Of The Year

Legal & General Investment Management

  • Diversity And Inclusion Firm Of The Year

Legal & General Investment Management

  • ETF Buyer Of The Year*

Titan Asset Management

  • Outstanding Contribution To ETFs*

Rory Tobin, Global Head of SPDR, Head of EMEA, State Street Global Advisors

* Selected by the ETF Stream editorial team


Event Details

JW Marriott Grosvenor House London

86-90 Park Ln, London W1K 7TN

MC for the night

Sponsored by

2022 Awards highlights


How can I submit a nomination?

Nominations have now closed.

How many times can I enter?

There are 25 categories to choose from. You can enter as many categories as you like, submitting each entry separately (max 500 words per entry).  Entries are judged based on the merit and quality of the submission.

When do nominations close?

Nominations close at midnight on Friday 20 October 2023.

When will the winners be announced?  

The shortlisted entries will be announced on 30 October 2023. The judging panel will carefully select the winners. Results will be kept confidential until they are announced at the ETF Stream Awards on 30 November 2023, hosted at the JW Marriott Grosvenor House.

General Enquiries

Ask us anything about a past, current or future events

Media Enquiries

Interested in finding out more about becoming a Media Partner?

Judging panel

Would you like to be a judge for the ETF Stream Awards 2023?